You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Miss Mallory Blake Kindergarten, Division 1 mallory.blake@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Laura Carroll Kindergarten, Division 2 laura.carroll@abbyschools.ca
Miss Parveen Dhaliwal Grade 1, Division 3 parveen.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kimberly Dyce Grade 1, Division 4 kimberly.dyce@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jenny Rai Grade 1, Division 4 jenny.ahujarai@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alix Gain Grade 1, Division 5 alix.gain@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christa Johnson Grade 1, Division 5 christa.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Vicki Kasapi Grade 2, Division 6 vicki.kasapi@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Nickel Grade 2, Division 8 stephanie.nickel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandi Johal Grade 2, Division 8 / Grade 3, Division 11 sandi.johal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Suchynsky Grade 2, Division 9 karen.suchynsky@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carolyn Simms Grade 2/3, Division 7 carolyn.simms@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sherri Schleppe Grade 3, Division 10 sherri.schleppe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shelley Flynn Grade 3, Division 11 shelley.flynn@abbyschools.ca
Miss Acacia Leskiw Grade 3/4, Division 12 acacia.leskiw@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marianne Rosborough Grade 3/4, Division 12 marianne.rosborough@abbyschools.ca
Miss Jessica Horst Grade 4, Division 13 jessica.horst@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amanda Bathe Grade 4, Division 14 amanda.bathe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kelsey Kent Grade 4, Division 14 kelsey.kent@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Robin Price Grade 5, Division 15 robin.price@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brett Kruselnicki Grade 5, Division 16 brett.kruselnicki@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Henkel Teacher-ELL michelle.henkel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carole Hoeppner Teacher-ELL carole.hoeppner@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kam Sidhu Teacher-ELL kamaljit.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Denise Veer Teacher-ELL denise.veer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Tod Teacher-Learning Assistance david.tod@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rugia Penner Teacher-Library/Learning Commons rugia.penner@abbyschools.ca
Miss Jennifer Baerg Teacher-Music/Drama jennifer.baergtoc@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Darcy Lainchbury Teacher-PE darcy.lainchbury@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Shannon Hathaway Administrative Assistant shannon.hathaway@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon Ducharme Educational Assistant