You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Mr. Tyler Baruta Principal tyler.baruta [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Karen Suchynsky Grade 1 Division 4 karen.suchynsky [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christa Johnson, Coreen Basten * Grade 1 Division 5 coreen.basten@abbyschools.ca christa.johnson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carolyn Simms Grade 2 Division 6 carolyn.simms [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jessica Horst/Alix Gain Grade 2 Division 7 jessica.horst@abbyschools.ca alix.gain [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandi Johal/ Stephanie Nickel Grade 3 Division 8 sandi.johal@abbyschools.ca stephanie.nickel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandi Johal/ Shelley Flynn Grade 3 Division 9 shelley.flynn@abbyschools.ca sandi.johal [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sherri Schleppe Grade 3Division 10 sherri.schleppe [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marianne Rosborough/ Jessica Horst Grade 4Division 11 marianne.rosborough@abbyschools.ca jessica.horst [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Leann Goertzen Loeppky/ Sarah Harrison Grade 4Division 12 leanngoertzenleoppky@abbyschools.ca sarah.harrison [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Robin Price Grade 5 Division 13 robin.price [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brett Kruselnicki Grade 5 Division 14 brett.kruselnicki [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jas Tiwana K Division 1 Jasdeep.tiwana [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Laura Carroll K Division 2 laura.carroll [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kym Erceg K Division 3 kym.erceg [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sarah Harrison Learning Services Teacher sarah.harrison [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Andrea Kemp Music (M, T) andrea.kemp [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melanie Harder Teacher-ELL melanie.harder [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carole Hoeppner Teacher-ELL carole.hoeppner [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kyla Wasylycia Teacher-LLC kyla.wasylycia [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Darcy Lainchbury Teacher-PE/ELL darcy.lainchbury [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Shannon Hathaway Administrative Assistant shannon.hathaway [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Nic Locquiao Custodian nic.locquiao [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ken McLaren Custodian ken.mclaren [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Garrity Allan Educational Assistant garrity.allan [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matthew Christiannse Educational Assistant matthew.christiannse [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon Ducharme Educational Assistant shannon.ducharme [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Prabhjot Ghatarora Educational Assistant prabhjot.ghatarora [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Andrea Walman Educational Assistant andrea.walman [at] abbyschools.ca