You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Kamaljit Gill Blended Learning kamaljit.gill@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marianne/Ms. Jessica Rosborough/Horst Blended Learning marianne.rosborough@abbyschools.ca, jessica.horst@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christa Johnson Grade 1 Division 3 christa.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Suchynsky Grade 1/2 Division 4 karen.suchynsky@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Vicki/Aix Kasapi/Gain Grade 1/2 Division 5 vicki.kasapi@abbyschools.ca, alix.gain@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carolyn Simms Grade 2/3 Division 6 carolyn.simms@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sherri/Ms. Amy Schleppe/Klassen Grade 3/4 Division 7 sherri.schleppe@abbyschools.ca/amy.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie/Sandi Nickel/Johal Grade 3/4 Division 8 stephanie.nickel@abbyschools.ca/sandi.johal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shelley/Sandi Flynn/Johal Grade 4 Division 9 shelley.flynn@abbyschools.ca/sandi.johal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Leann/Ms. Jessica Goertzen Loeppky/Horst Grade 4/5 Division 10 L.GoertzenLoeppky@abbyschools.ca/jessica.horst@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Robin Price Grade 5 Division 11 robin.price@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brett Kruselnicki Grade 5 Division 12 brett.kruselnicki@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jas Tiwana K Division 1 Jasdeep.tiwana@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Laura Carroll K/1 Division 2 laura.carroll@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Melanie Harder Teacher-ELL melanie.harder@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carole Hoeppner Teacher-ELL carole.hoeppner@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Manchanda Teacher-LLC jennifer.manchanda@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Darcy Lainchbury Teacher-PE darcy.lainchbury@abbyschools.ca