You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Jas Tiwana Kindergarten, Division 1 jas.tiwana@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Laura Carroll Kindergarten, Division 2 laura.carroll@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kym Erceg Kindergarten, Division 3 kym.erceg@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Christa Johnson Grade 1, Division 4 (M T W) christa.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Mullaly Grade 1, Division 4 (Th F) jennifer.mullaly@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Karen Suchynsky Grade 1, Division 5 karen.suchynsky@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Nickel Grade 2, Division 6 (M T Th F) stephanie.nickel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sandi Johal Grade 2, Division 6 (W), Grade 3, Division 9 (M) sandi.johal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Vicki Kasapi Grade 2, Division 7 (M T W) vicki.kasapi@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alix Gain Grade 2, Division 7 (Th F) alix.gain@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carolyn Simms Grade 3, Division 8 carolyn.simms@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shelley Flynn Grade 3, Division 9 (T W Th F) shelley.flynn@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sherri Schleppe Grade 3,Division 10 sherri.schleppe@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Mullay Grade 4, Division 11 (M) jennifer.mullaly@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kelsey Kent Grade 4, Division 11 (T W Th F) kelsey.kent@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Marianne Rosborough Grade 4, Division 12 (M T W)) marianne.rosborough@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hardeep Dhami Grade 4, Division 12 (Th F) hardeep.dhami@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Krista Village Grade 4, Division 13 (M T Th F) krista.village@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hardeep Dhami Grade 4, Division 13 (W) hardeep.dhami@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Amanda Bathe Grade 5, Division 14 (M T) amanda.bathe@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brock Merrill Grade 5, Division 14 (W TH F) brock.merrill@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Robin Price Grade 5, Division 15 robin.price@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brett Kruselnicki Grade 5, Division 16 brett.kruselnicki@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carole Hoeppner Teacher-ELL carole.hoeppner@abbyschools.ca
Mr. David Tod Teacher-Learning Assistance david.tod@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Erin Spruyt Teacher-Library/Learning Commons erin.spruyt@abbyschools.ca
Andrea Kemp Teacher-Music/Drama andrea.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Darcy Lainchbury Teacher-PE darcy.lainchbury@abbyschools.ca