You are here

PAC Contacts


Chair:  Navneet Dhaliwal

Secretary:  Mandy Gill

Treasurer: Brenna Sigouin

Assistant Treasurer:  Brandi Stewart

Fundraising Coordinator:  Shannon Hathaway

Communications Coordinator:  Josephine Leonard

DPAC-Moreen Nandan

Contacting PAC

We request that parents please direct questions or concerns to the PAC via email ( ) or by letter to the school office.  Depending on the nature of the concern, your concern will be replied to by one of the executive, or will be addressed at the next PAC meeting.  Please be advised that your correspondence could be summarized in the PAC meeting minutes and your name will also be included.  We value your feedback and will do our best to reply promptly.